物流企业供应链网络优化

设计最佳运输路线、库存水平和分配位置

作为物流或第三方物流(3PL)供应商,您必须能够迅速地说服潜在客户,您可以改造其供应链 ,以最低的成本提供卓越的控制和服务。使用战略建模和物流设计来连续改进流程,可帮助您建立长期的客户关系。

LLamasoft提供软件和专业知识,帮助大型组织设计并大大改进端到端的供应链网络运营。 LLamasoft? Supply Chain Guru?使公司能够建模、优化和模拟供应链和运输网络运营,从而在成本、服务、可持续性和风险缓解方面进行重大改进。我们的物流和3PL客户往往通过战略供应链物流设计项目,确保10至20%的成本节省,同时维持甚至改善客户服务水平。

了解供应链大师SCG

LLamasoft正在改变货运企业对供应链优化的看法。

Vishwa Ram,物流工程总监
Penske Logistics

物流、供应链和运输解决方案的领先供应商UTi Worldwide Inc.选择了LLamasoft SCG 进行客户端网络优化和仿真。

READ THE FULL PRESS RELEASE

Learn More

联系我们

    •

Logistics and 3PL Supply Chain Design Optimization Software

Design the Optimal Transportation Route, Inventory Levels and Distribution Locations

As a logistics or third-party logistics (3PL) provider, you must be able to rapidly convince potential clients that you can transform their supply chains—delivering exceptional control and service at the lowest cost. A focus on continuous process improvement using strategic modeling and logistics design can help you establish long-term client relationships.

LLamasoft provides software and expertise to help large organizations design and significantly improve their end-to-end supply chain network operations. LLamasoft® Supply Chain Guru® and LLamasoft® Transportation Guru® enable companies to model, optimize and simulate supply chain and transportation network operations, leading to major improvements in cost, service, sustainability and risk mitigation. Our logistics and 3PL customers often identify 10 to 20 percent cost savings while maintaining or improving customer service levels through strategic supply chain logistics design projects.

Learn More About Supply Chain Guru

“LLamasoft is making changes in how shippers see and talk about supply chain optimization.”

–Vishwa Ram, Director Logistics Engineering,
Penske Logistics

UTi Worldwide Inc., a leading provider of logistics, supply chain and transportation solutions has selected LLamasoft Supply Chain Guru for client network optimization and simulation.

READ THE FULL PRESS RELEASE

Design the Optimal Supply Chain by Leveraging Supply Chain Planning

Optimize the flow of goods to maximize capacity at the lowest supply chain cost.
Stop reacting to supply chain disruptions after the fact. Instead identify common reasons for the order delays or demand variations for analysis to fix the root cause, and not just react to the symptoms. Optimiza offers:

Learn More About Optimiza

Request a Demo